In charge of committee:- Prof.Vidhi  Acharya                                               


  1. Tanushri Sengupta
  2. Swarnalata Kamat


In the beginning of the year 2013-14 different committee are formed in which bulletin board committee is formed.

This group use to collect various information’s and thoughts use to decorate the bulletin boards during the year. Various proverbs thoughts. Articles of well known writers, poems useful information, news, information related to teachers, information related to government jobs, like TAT, TET, HTAT, reacted information and its importance, teaching related information, information related to various religious and its importance, beautiful sketches are highlighted on bulletin board.